club penguin cheats and glitches with luke911

Just another WordPress.com weblog

hohoho! merry christmas to you all!

hi penguins!

i just wanted to say to you all merry chistmas!

and check out my new chanell ay http://www.youtube.com/users/bstby911 cause it’s my chanell and sonner or later i’m going to upload a video about my chistmas tree i set up with my sister! besides that, i uploaded a video about me and a rabbit and my pet dog lol! watch it and ill try to upload a video about me and cp! besides that, well i don’t know what to upload! so commet on my chanell and commet ideas i can do to upload and again have a merry christmas !

 

 

HOHOHOHOHO!!!!!

~luke911

November 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

